2019 Los Angeles Sparks Regular Season Schedule on Spectrum SportsNet

Here's the complete 2019 Los Angeles Sparks regular season broadcast schedule for Spectrum SportsNet.

May

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)/
HIGHLIGHTS
Friday May 31 vs. Connecticut 7:30 PM



June

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)/
HIGHLIGHTS
Tuesday Jun. 4 @ New York 8:00 AM
Thursday Jun. 6 @ Connecticut 4:00 PM
Saturday Jun. 15 vs. New York 7:00 PM
Tuesday Jun. 18 vs. Washington 7:30 PM
Friday Jun. 21 @ Seattle 7:00 PM
Thursday Jun. 27 vs. Las Vegas 7:30 PM
Sunday Jun. 30 vs. Chicago 2:00 PM

 

July

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)/
HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday Jul. 7 vs. Washington 2:00 PM
Thursday Jul. 18 vs. Dallas 12:30 PM
Saturday Jul. 20 @ New York 12:00 PM

 

August

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)/
HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday Aug. 4 vs. Seattle 2:00 PM
Sunday Aug. 11 vs. Chicago 2:00 PM
Friday Aug. 16 @ Chicago 5:00 PM
Tuesday Aug. 20 vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM
Thursday Aug. 22 vs. Indiana 7:30 PM
Sunday Aug. 25 vs. Connecticut 2:00 PM

 

September

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)/
HIGHLIGHTS
Tuesday Sep. 3 vs. Atlanta 7:30 PM
Thursday Sep. 5 vs. Seattle 7:00 PM