2019 LA Galaxy Schedule On Spectrum SportsNet

Here is the complete 2019 Los Angeles Galaxy regular season schedule. Watch the games LIVE only on Spectrum SportsNet.


MARCH

DAY DATE VS/@ OPPONENT TIME/HIGHLIGHTS
Saturday Mar. 16 vs. Minnesota United FC W 3-2

 

APRIL

DAY DATE VS/@ OPPONENT TIME
Friday Apr. 5 @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 2-0
Saturday Apr. 13 vs. Philadelphia Union W 2-0
Wednesday Apr. 24 @ Minnesota United FC T 0-0
Sunday Apr. 28 vs. Real Salt Lake W 2-1


MAY

DAY DATE VS/@ OPPONENT TIME
Wednesday May 8 @ Columbus Crew SC L 3-1
Sunday May 19 vs. Colorado Rapids L 1-0
Wednesday May 29 @ Sporting Kansas City 5:30 PM

 

JUNE

DAY DATE VS/@ OPPONENT TIME
Sunday Jun. 2 vs. New England Revolution 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun. 22 @ FC Cincinnati 4:30 PM
Saturday Jun. 29 @ San Jose Earthquakes 7:00 PM

 

JULY

DAY DATE VS/@ OPPONENT TIME
Thursday Jul. 4 vs. Toronto FC 7:30 PM


AUGUST

DAY DATE VS/@ OPPONENT TIME
Wednesday Aug. 14 vs. FC Dallas 7:30 PM

 

SEPTEMBER

DAY DATE VS/@ OPPONENT TIME
Thursday Sep. 11 @ Colorado Rapids 6:00 PM
Sunday Sep. 15 vs. Sporting Kansas City 7:00 PM
Saturday Sep. 21 vs. Montreal Impact 7:30 PM
Wednesday Sep. 25 @ Real Salt Lake 6:30 PM
Sunday Sep. 29 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4:30 PM

 

OCTOBER

DAY DATE VS/@ OPPONENT TIME
Sunday Oct. 6 @ Houston Dynamo 1:00 PM