Lakers 2018-19 Regular Season Schedule

You do not currently have access to this content.


Here is the complete 2018-19 Los Angeles Lakers regular season schedule. Watch the games LIVE only on Spectrum SportsNet.

 

REGULAR SEASON

 

OCTOBER

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Saturday Oct. 20 vs. Houston 7:30 PM
Monday Oct. 22 vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM
Wednesday Oct. 24 @ Phoenix 7:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 25 vs. Denver 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct. 27 @ San Antonio 5:30 PM
Monday Oct. 29 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM
Wednesday Oct. 31 vs. Dallas 7:30 PM

 

NOVEMBER

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Saturday Nov. 3 @ Portland 7:00 PM
Sunday Nov. 4 vs. Toronto 6:30 PM
Wednesday Nov. 7 vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM
Saturday Nov. 10 @ Sacramento 7:00 PM
Sunday Nov. 11 vs. Atlanta 6:30 PM
Wednesday Nov. 14 vs. Portland 7:30 PM
Saturday Nov. 17 @ Orlando 4:00 PM
Sunday Nov. 18 @ Miami 3:00 PM
Wednesday Nov. 21 @ Cleveland 5:00 PM
Friday Nov. 23 vs. Utah 7:30 PM
Sunday Nov. 25 vs. Orlando 12:30 PM
Tuesday Nov. 27 @ Denver 6:00 PM
Thursday Nov. 29 vs. Indiana 7:30 PM
Friday Nov. 30 vs. Dallas 7:30 PM


DECEMBER

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday Dec. 2 vs. Phoenix 12:30 PM
Wednesday Dec. 5 vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM
Friday Dec. 7 @ San Antonio 5:30 PM
Saturday Dec. 8 @ Memphis 5:00 PM
Monday Dec. 10 vs. Miami 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec. 13 @ Houston 5:00 PM
Saturday Dec. 15 @ Charlotte 4:00 PM
Sunday Dec. 16 @ Washington 3:00 PM
Tuesday Dec. 18 @ Brooklyn 4:30 PM
Friday Dec. 21 vs. New Orleans 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec. 23 vs. Memphis 6:30 PM
Thursday Dec. 27 @ Sacramento 7:00 PM
Friday Dec. 28 vs. LA Clippers 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec. 30 vs. Sacramento 6:30 PM

 

JANUARY

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Wednesday Jan. 2 vs. Oklahoma City 7:30 PM
Friday Jan. 4 vs. New York 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan. 6 @ Minnesota 12:30 PM
Monday Jan. 7 @ Dallas 5:30 PM
Wednesday Jan. 9 vs. Detroit 7:30 PM
Friday Jan. 11 @ Utah 7:00 PM
Sunday Jan. 13 vs. Cleveland 6:30 PM
Tuesday Jan. 15 vs. Chicago 7:30 PM
Thursday Jan. 24 vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan. 27 vs. Phoenix 6:30 PM
Thursday Jan. 31 @ LA Clippers 7:30 PM

 

FEBRUARY

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Tuesday Feb. 5 @ Indiana 4:00 PM
Thursday Feb. 7 @ Boston 5:00 PM
Tuesday Feb. 12 @ Atlanta 4:30 PM
Saturday Feb. 23 @ New Orleans 4:00 PM
Monday Feb. 25 @ Memphis 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb. 27 vs. New Orleans 7:30 PM

 

MARCH

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Friday Mar. 1 vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar. 2 @ Phoenix 6:00 PM
Monday Mar. 4 vs. LA Clippers 7:30 PM
Wednesday Mar. 6 vs. Denver 7:30 PM
Tuesday Mar. 12 @ Chicago 5:00 PM
Thursday Mar. 14 @ Toronto 5:00 PM
Friday Mar. 15 @ Detroit 4:00 PM
Sunday Mar. 17 @ New York 9:00 AM
Tuesday Mar. 19 @ Milwaukee 5:00 PM
Friday Mar. 22 vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar. 24 vs. Sacramento 6:30 PM
Wednesday Mar. 27 @ Utah 7:30 PM
Friday Mar. 29 vs. Charlotte 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar. 31 @ New Orleans 3:00 PM

 

APRIL

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Tuesday Apr. 2 @ Oklahoma City 5:00 PM
Friday Apr. 5 @ LA Clippers 7:30 PM
Sunday Apr. 7 vs. Utah 6:30 PM
Tuesday Apr. 9 vs. Portland 7:30 PM