2018 Los Angeles Sparks Regular Season Schedule on Spectrum SportsNet

Here's the complete 2018 Los Angeles Sparks regular season broadcast schedule for Spectrum SportsNet.

May

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday May 27 vs. Phoenix W 80-72


June

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday Jun. 3 vs. Minnesota W 77-69
Sunday Jun. 10 vs. Chicago W 77-59
Tuesday Jun. 12 vs. Atlanta W 72-64
Friday Jun. 15 @ Washington W 97-86
Sunday Jun. 17 @ Chicago W 81-72
Tuesday Jun. 19 vs. Indiana W 74-55
Sunday Jun. 24 vs. New York W 80-54
Tuesday Jun. 26 vs. Dallas W 87-83
Friday Jun. 29 @ Las Vegas L 94-78


July

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday Jul. 1 vs. Las Vegas W 87-71
Tuesday Jul. 3 vs. Connecticut L 83-72
Saturday Jul. 7 vs. Washington L 83-74
Tuesday Jul. 10 @ Seattle W 77-75 OT
Thursday Jul. 12 vs. Dallas L 92-77
Sunday Jul. 15 @ Las Vegas W 99-78
Friday Jul. 20 vs. Indiana L 78-76
Sunday Jul. 22 @ Chicago W 93-76
Tuesday Jul. 24 vs. Atlanta L 81-71


AUGUST

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) / HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday Aug. 5 vs. Mercury W 78-75
Wednesday Aug. 8 @ New York W 82-81
Thursday Aug. 9 @ Atlanta 4:00 PM
Tuesday Aug. 14 vs. New York 7:30 PM
Friday Aug. 17 @ Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday Aug. 19 @ Connecticut 12:00 PM